State Capitol Picture


Next Meeting

Thursday, June 4, 2015
10:30 a.m.


Oklahoma State Capitol
2300 N. Lincoln, Room 419A&B
Oklahoma City, OK 73105



Chairman - Ken Miller – Oklahoma State Treasurer

Vice Chairman - Doug Lawrence - Governor Appointee

Senate Appointee - Senator Rick Brinkley

Commissioner - Gary A. Jones - Oklahoma State Auditor and Inspector

Commissioner - Preston L. Doerflinger - Director, Oklahoma Office of Management and Enterprise Services,                                   Secretary of Finance, Administration and Information Technology

Commissioner - Louis F. Trost – Governor Appointee

House of Representatives Appointee - Vacant


You will need Acrobat Reader to view and/or print most of the reports contained in the Okahoma State Pension Commission web pages.

Download Here  getacro.jpg (1873 bytes)